Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Chris Johnston

Company: MarksNelson

Email: cjohnston@marksnelsoncpa.com

Member

David Kenner

Company: Levy Craig Law Firm, A Professional Corporation

Email: dkenner@levycraig.com

Member

E. Gibson Kerr, CCIM

Company: Cushman & Wakefield

Email: gib.kerr@cushwake.com

Member

RJ Knox

Company: Hawthorn Bank

Email: rknox@hawthornbank.com

Member

David Krough

Company: State Farm Insurance

Email: david@davidkrough.com

Member

Amanda Kunze

Company: Citizens Bank & Trust

Email: akunze@cbtmail.com

Guest

Max Lapke

Company: Block Real Estate Services

Email: mlapke@blockllc.com

Guest

Brett Larson

Company: Heartland Business Capital

Email: brett@hbcloans.com

Member

Bob Lindeblad

Company: BHC Rhodes

Email: bob.lindeblad@ibhc.com

Member

Ryan Lingle

Company: Great Southern Bank

Email: rlingle@greatsouthernbank.com

Guest