Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jayme Miller, CCIM

Company: NorthPoint Development

Email: Jayme@Northpointkc.com

Member

Kile Morrison

Company: Archimages, Inc.

Email: kmorrison@archimages-stl.com

Member

Clarence Munsch

Company: GBA

Email: cmunsch@gbateam.com

Member

Pat Murfey, CCIM

Company: Evergreen Real Estate Services

Email: pat@kcevergreen.com

Member

Betty Nelson

Company: CBIZ MHM LLC

Email: acaponetto@cbiz.com

Guest

Jason Nooteboom

Company: Dean Realty Co

Email: jnooteboom@deanrealty.com

Member

Christine Oster

Company: Kansas City Business Journal

Email: coster@bizjournals.com

Member

Quintin Ostrom

Company: Security Bank of Kansas City

Email: QOstrom@securitybankkc.com

Member

John Parker

Company: Q10|Triad Capital Advisors, Inc.

Email: jparker@q10triad.com

Member

Ben Pepper

Company: Citizens Bank & Trust

Email: bpepper@cbtmail.com

Guest