Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Walt Clements, CCIM

Company: Dean Realty Co.

Email: wclements@deanrealty.com

Member

Joy Coleman

Company: TreanorHL

Email: jcoleman@treanorhl.com

Guest

Jim Conley

Company: Citizens Bank & Trust

Email: jconley@cbtmail.com

Guest

Keith Connor

Company: Terracon

Email: keith.connor@terracon.com

Member

Bruce Cramer

Company: Cramer Capital Management

Email: bruce@cramercapitalmanagement.com

Member

Phil Craven, CCIM

Company: Academy Bank

Email: pcraven@academybank.com

Member

Jon Dandurand

Company: JE Dunn

Email: jon.dandurand@jedunn.com

Guest

Frank C. Pat Daniels, Jr., CCIM

Company: The Land Source

Email: pdaniels@thelandsource.com

Member

Ian DeGalan

Company: GSSW

Email: Ian.degalan@americo.com

Guest

Greg Dean

Company: Miller Stauch Construction

Email: greg.dean@millerstauch.com

Member