Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Rob Pitkin

Company: Horn Aylward & Bandy, LLC

Email: rpitkin@hab-law.com

Member

Brandon Pratt

Company: Great Southern Bank

Email: bpratt@greatsouthernbank.com

Member

Brandon Prestia

Company: Bank Midwest

Email: brandon.prestia@bankmw.com

Member

Jake Pritchard

Company: Grandbridge Real Estate Capital

Email: jpritchard@grandbridge.com

Guest

David Rickard

Company: NorthPoint Development

Email: drickard@northpointkc.com

Guest

Natalie Ricke

Company: Knoll, Inc.

Email: nricke@knoll.com

Member

Hank Riffe

Company: Riffe Construction Co

Email: hank@riffeco.com

Member

Nathan Roberts

Company: Canopy Road Real Etate

Email: nathan@canopyre.com

Member

Ryan Robertshaw

Company: Evergreen Real Estate Services

Email: ryan@kcevergreen.com

Member

Chris Robertson, CCIM

Company: Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Email: crobertson@ngzimmer.com

Member