Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Skip Rosenstock

Company: Lane4 Property Group

Email: rosenstockrealestate@gmail.com

Member

Steve Schafer

Company: Central Bank of Kansas City

Email: sschafer@centralbankkc.com

Guest

Morgan Schulte

Company: First National Bank

Email: mschulte@fnbk.com

Member

Matthew Severns

Company:

Email: mseverns@kessingerhunter.com

Guest

Matt Sheets

Company: First National Bank

Email: msheets@fnbk.com

Member

Sam Shelhorn

Company: Professional Engineering Consultants

Email: sam.shelhorn@pec1.com

Member

Keith Sheridan

Company: Farmers Bank of Kansas City

Email: ksheridan@farmersbankks.com

Guest

Ken Smith

Company: Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.

Email: ksmith@blueridgebank.net

Member

Tim Soptick

Company: CBIZ MHM, LLC

Email: tsoptick@cbiz.com

Member

Mark Steinman

Company: Equity Bank

Email: msteinman@equitybank.com

Member