Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Keith Dorrian

Company: A.L. Huber

Email: kdorrian@alhuber.com

Member

Robert Drumm

Company: Van Osdol, PC

Email: jratcliffe@vanosdolkc.com

Guest

Madeline Emsick

Company: BCS

Email: memsick@bldgcontrols.com

Member

Jen Enderson

Company: Chartwell Realty

Email: jenenderson.realtor@gmail.com

Member

Christina Erickson-Hoffman

Company: Worcester Financial

Email: christina@wc-kc.com

Member

Chad Esslinger

Company: Northwestern Mutual

Email: chad.esslinger@nm.com

Guest

Peter Frankel

Company: Central Bank of Kansas City

Email: pfrankel@centralbankkc.com

Member

Jacob Frodyma

Company: Grandbridge Real Estate Capital

Email: jfrodyma@grandbridge.com

Guest

Rusty gallagher

Company: Mariner Wealth Advisors

Email: Rusty.gallagher@marinerwealthadvisors.com

Guest

Don Gessen, CCIM

Company: Block Real Estate Services, LLC

Email: dgessen@blockllc.com

Member