Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Rob Heise

Company: Heise-Meyer LLC

Email: rheise@heise-meyer.com

Guest

Jim Hemenway

Company: Chicago Title

Email: james.hemenway@ctt.com

Guest

Rachel Hewitt

Company: SPACES, Inc.

Email: rhewitt@spacesinc.com

Guest

Alex Hilton

Company: Grandbridge Real Estate Capital

Email: ahilton@grandbridge.com

Guest

John Hoefer

Company: Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Email: jhoefer@ngzimmer.com

Member

Jody House

Company: Steiner + Associates

Email: mdelucas@steiner.com

Guest

Richard RC Jensen

Company: Reece Commercial

Email: rc@reececommercial.com

Member

Mark Johnson

Company: CBRE

Email: mark.johnson6@cbre.com

Member

Bruce Johnson, CCIM

Company: Block Real Estate Services, LLC

Email: bjohnson@blockllc.com

Member

Kelsey Johnson

Company: Haworth

Email: kelsey.johnson@haworth.com

Guest