Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Gwen Locher

Company: Lane 4 Property Group

Email: glocher@lane4group.com

Member

Jonah Lock

Company: Troppito Miller Griffin

Email: jwl@troppitomiller.com

Member

Mark Loes

Company: Braun Intertec Corporation

Email: mloes@braunintertec.com

Guest

Mark Long

Company: Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Email: mlong@ngzimmer.com

Member

Don Maddux

Company: Block Real Estate Services, LLC

Email: dmaddux@blockllc.com

Member

Ian McDonald

Company: NorthPoint Development, LLC

Email: imcdonald@northpointkc.com

Guest

Matthew Merritt

Company: Security Benefit Life Insurance

Email: merrittksu@gmail.com

Guest

Ron Mesmer

Company: SimplexGrinnell

Email: rmesmer@simplexgrinnell.com

Member

Stan Meyers

Company: Terracon

Email: stan.meyers@terracon.com

Guest

Vince Migliazzo

Company: Amiglia Design Group

Email: Vince@AmigliaDesign.com

Member