Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Marty Gilchrist, CCIM

Company: Reece Commercial

Email: martyg@reececommercial.com

Member

Andy Gilmore

Company: UMKC MSERE

Email: andy.gilmore22@gmail.com

Member

Puneet Gorawara, CCIM

Company: KDR Group

Email: Puneet.Gorawara@gmail.com

Member

Michael Graber

Company: RSM US LLP

Email: michael.graber@rsmus.com

Guest

Sara Greenwood

Company: The Greenwood Consulting Group

Email: sara@greenwoodcg.com

Member

Kent Guinn, CCIM

Company:

Email: kentguinn@gmail.com

Member

Jeff Hall

Company: H2B architects

Email: jhall@h2barch.com

Member

Scott Hamele

Company: Construction DesignWorks, Inc.

Email: scott@constructiondesignworks.com

Member

Steve Hauck

Company: Professional Service Industries, Inc. KC

Email: steven.hauck@psiusa.com

Guest

Pierre Heidrich

Company: Chartwell Realty

Email: kcpierre@aol.com

Member