Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



January 2019 Breakfast Meeting

State of the Economy by Dr. Chris Kuehl, PhD
January 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Shawn Adams

Company: Community America Credit Union

Email: saadams@cacu.com

Member

David Anderson, CCIM

Company: AMAI Architecture

Email: davea@amaiarchitecture.com

Member

Tim Anderson

Company: MarksNelson

Email: tanderson@marksnelsoncpa.com

Member

David Anderson

Company: Built Interior

Email: danderson@builtinterior.com

Guest

Tracy Apperson,RN, BSN

Company: IMA Financial Group

Email: tracy.apperson@imacorp.com

Member

Douglas Bates, CCIM

Company: Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC

Email: dbates@grandbridge.com

Member

Kent Brown

Company: Mariner Wealth Advisors

Email: kent.brown@marinerwealthadvisors.com

Member

Allan Bush

Company: Alpha-Omega Geotech, Inc.

Email: jabush@AOGeotech.com

Member

Kerri Church

Company: CBIZ MHM LLC

Email: acaponetto@cbiz.com

Guest

James Clark, CCIM

Company: Oxford Realty LLC

Email: jclark4218@gmail.com

Member