Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



CCIM & CREW Holiday Party

Annual Holiday Party
December 05, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

David Anderson, CCIM

Company: AMAI Architecture

Email: davea@amaiarchitecture.com

Member

Tracy Apperson,RN, BSN

Company: IMA Financial Group

Email: tracy.apperson@imacorp.com

Member

Caleb Ausmus

Company: First Citizens Bank

Email: caleb.ausmus@firstcitizens.com

Guest

Tyson Blau

Company: MB Equipment Finance

Email: tblau@mbfinancial.com

Guest

Allan Bush

Company: Alpha-Omega Geotech, Inc.

Email: jabush@AOGeotech.com

Member

Charles Clinton

Company: Burns & McDonnell

Email: crclinton@burnsmcd.com

Member

Aaron Dawson

Company: Bank Midwest

Email: aaron.dawson@bankmw.com

Guest

Greg Dean

Company: Miller Stauch Construction

Email: greg.dean@millerstauch.com

Member

Jeremiah Dean

Company: Dean Realty Co.

Email: jdean@deanrealty.com

Member

Aaron Elyachar, CCIM

Company: Elyachar Investments LLC

Email: aelyachar28@gmail.com

Member