Leadership Staff

Chapter President

Frank Sciara

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
2001 Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Mission Hills, KS 66205
Phone: 816-916-7706
Fax: 913-677-0174
e-mail: fsciara@grandbridge.com

Vice President/Sponsors

Christopher Williams

Highlands Development Group
5775 NW 64th Terr.
Suite 204
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 913-205-7747
e-mail: chris@highlandskc.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Joe Orscheln

CBRE, Inc.
4520 Main Street
Suit 600
Kansas City, MO 64111
e-mail: joseph.orscheln@cbre.com

Candidate Guidance

Adam Abrams

AREA Real Estate Advisors, LLC
4800 MAIN STREET
SUITE 400
KANSAS CITY, MO 64112
Phone: 816-876-2544
Fax: 816-895-4801
e-mail: aabrams@openarea.com

Special Programs

Andrew Van Zante

US Bank
120 W 12th Street
Suite 510
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 913-488-2117
e-mail: andrew.vanzante@usbank.com

Education

Ferd Niemann

third IV Properties, LLC
5117 Forest Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-806-1849
e-mail: FerdIV@thirdIVProperties.com

Programs

Ben Boyd

Colliers International
4520 Main
Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-556-1161
e-mail: Ben.Boyd@colliers.com

Membership

Chris Robertson

Newmark Grubb Zimmer
1220 Washington St,
Suite 300
Kansas City 64105
Fax: 816-522-4625
e-mail: crobertson@ngzimmer.com

Public Relations/Technology

Douglas Bates

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
2001 Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Mission Hills, KS 66205
Fax: 816-309-9259
e-mail: dbates@grandbridge.com

Past President

Anita Bates

Colliers International
4520 Main Street
Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
Fax: 913-645-7757
e-mail: anita.bates@colliers.com

Executive Director

Rosanne Saitta

CCIM Kansas City
P.O. Box 9582
Kansas City, MO 64133
Phone: 816-358-2089
e-mail: info@ccimkansascity.com