Leadership Staff

Chapter President

Bruce Johnson, CCIM

Block Real Estate Services, LLC
700 W 47th Street
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-560-1087
Fax: 816-410-9569
e-mail: bjohnson@blockllc.com

Vice President/Sponsors

Anita Bates, CCIM

Colliers International
4520 Main Street
Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
Fax: 913-645-7757
e-mail: anita.bates@colliers.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Frank Sciara, CCIM

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
2001 Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Mission Hills, KS 66205
Phone: 816-916-7706
Fax: 913-677-0174
e-mail: fsciara@grandbridge.com

Public Relations

Nick Pickard, CCIM

Newmark Grubb Zimmer
1220 Washington Street
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: 913-636-1018
e-mail: npickard@ngzimmer.com

Special Programs

Joe Orscheln, CCIM

CBRE, Inc.
4520 Main Street
Suit 600
Kansas City, MO 64111
e-mail: joseph.orscheln@cbre.com

Candidate Guidance

Ferd Niemann, CCIM

Christie Development Associates
7387 W. 162nd St
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: 816-806-1849
e-mail: ferd@christiedev.com

Education

Andrew Van Zante, CCIM

US Bank
120 W 12th Street
Suite 510
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 913-488-2117
e-mail: andrew.vanzante@usbank.com

Programs

Adam Abrams, CCIM

AREA REAL ESTATE ADVISORS, LLC
4800 MAIN STREET
SUITE 400
KANSAS CITY, MO 64112
Phone: 816-876-2544
Fax: 816-895-4801
e-mail: aabrams@openarea.com

Membership

Christopher Williams, CCIM

Highlands Development Group
5775 NW 64th Terr.
Suite 204
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 913-205-7747
e-mail: chris@highlandskc.com

Past President

Bill Early, CCIM

JLL
7500 College Boulevard
Suite 920
Overland Park 66210
Phone: 913-707-7148
e-mail: bill.early@am.jll.com

Executive Director

Rosanne Saitta

CCIM Kansas City Chapter
PO Box 9582
Kansas City 64133
e-mail: kcchapter@ccim.net